Skip To Main Content
Parish Episcopal School
Parish Episcopal School
Parish Episcopal School

School Leadership

Dr. Matthew J. Rush
Allen Meyer Family Head of School

Michelle Lyon
Associate Head of School

Mark Kirkpatrick
Chief Financial Officer

Dr. Deana Dynis
Head of Lower School

Dr. Jennifer Wilson
Assistant Head of School
Head of Middle School

Andrew Jennings
Head of Upper School

Greg Zugrave
Athletic Director

Brian "Hutch" Hutcheson
Director of PARISHarts

Amy Ariagno
Director of Finance
Director of Parish Plus

Lori Savage
Director of Human Resources

Heather Mills
Director of Strategic Marketing & Communication

Caroline Doswell
Director of Enrollment Management

Carrie Burton
Director of Development

Kamara Coaxum
Director of Belonging & Inclusion

Paul Tidmore
Director of Educational Technology

Chaz Munoz
Director of Operations

Anthony Searce
Director of Community Safety

Taylor Woodward
Executive Assistant to Leadership

Parish Episcopal School

Board of Trustees

Parish is an inclusive community that nourishes the diverse interests of each child. A student can explore the arts, athletics and STEM simultaneously without feeling the pressure to be placed in one category. Guiding children to lead, to think, to care not just about the Parish community but globally while promoting independence.Laura Baggett, Alumni Parent and Board of Trustee

Parish Episcopal School

Previous Heads of School

David W. Monaco

Head of School, 2009-2022

Gloria H. Snyder

Head of School, 1980-2009

Mary Loving Blair

Head of School, 1972-1979