" "

custom class: header-utility-schools

Alumni Board

Join the Parish Alumni Board!

Are you interested in becoming a member of the Parish Episcopal Alumni Board or know someone who would be a good Board member? Please fill out the online nomination form below.

Nominees will be reviewed by the Board, and eligible candidates will be asked to submit a resume if nominated by others.

Nominations may be submitted year-round, but the deadline to be eligible for consideration for the 2023-24 term is April 1, 2023.

New board members are elected during the spring meeting (May 2023), and begin serving July 1, 2023 (the first Board meeting will be held in August 2023). Alumni Board members shall serve for a term of one year and may be reelected for up to five consecutive terms. A term of membership on the Alumni Board runs from July 1 through June 30 of the following year.


Andrew Mowrey '11, President

Eric Humphrey '10, Vice President

Tanner Wells '11, Treasurer

Taylor Mosley '11, Secretary

Bart Freeman PDS ‘80, Alumni Board Emeritus

Krissy Daniel '08

Gracie Geymuller '14

Amshi Stephenson Humphrey '11

Meredith McLean PDS ‘95

Michael Murph '13

Whitney Keith Paulus '10

Stephanie Sarles '11

Ingrid Torres '09

Andrew Mowrey '11, President 2022-23

Andrew Mowrey '11, earned his Bachelor of Business and Political Science degree from Rhodes College in 2015.

Upon completion of his undergraduate studies, Andrew returned to Dallas to begin his career as a Financial Advisor. He is a Financial Advisor, AAMS® Northwestern Mutual.

Past Presidents

2021-22 Krissy Daniel '08
2020-21 Krissy Daniel '08
2019-20 Krissy Daniel '08

2018-19 Niko Padilla '12
2017-18 Chris Hamrick ‘07
2016-17 Scott Pershern ‘88
2015-16 Meredith McLean ‘95
2014-15 Linsey Nauslar Evans ‘94
2013-14 Bart Freeman ‘80
2012-13 Bart Freeman ‘80
2011-12 Bart Freeman ‘80