" "

custom class: header-utility-schools

Featured Events

Panther Nation Block Party
Friday, August 27, 2021

Noble Family Performing Arts Center Grand Opening Event
Saturday, September 18, 2021

Dave's Day of Service
Saturday, October 2, 2021

Ed Snyder Memorial Golf Tournament
Monday, October 4, 2021

Homecoming
Friday, October 22, 2021

Episcopal School Sunday
Sunday, October 24, 2021

Spooky Saturday
Saturday, October 31, 2021

Gala
Saturday, March 5, 2022

Founders' Day Dinner & Parish Style Show
Thursday, April 7, 2022

Grandparents' Visiting Day
Thursday, April 28, 2022 - Midway Campus (3rd – 8th Grades)
Friday, April 29, 2022 - Hillcrest Campus (PreK – 2nd Grades)

Graduation
Sunday, May 21, 2022

Ed Snyder Memorial Golf Tournament