" "

custom class: header-utility-schools

Parish Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 25
Mon, Apr 26
Tue, Apr 27
ParishBridge Seminar #6
-
Midway - Pearlman AB - PAB
Upper School Award Ceremony
-
Gloria H. Snyder Stadium
Wed, Apr 28
ParishBridge Seminar #7
-
Midway - Pearlman AB - PAB
Thu, Apr 29
Fri, Apr 30
9th Annual Parish Dance Performance- In School
-
Midway - Gene E. Phillips Activity Center - GPAC
Sat, May 1
Middle School New Student Placement Testing
-
Check in at Main Lobby
9th Annual Parish Dance Performance- EXTEND
-
Midway - Gene E. Phillips Activity Center - GPAC
Sun, May 2
Class of 2021 Parent of Lifer Celebration
-
Midway - Morris Family Foyer - MFF
Lacrosse Girls Banquet
-
Brookhaven Country Club
Mon, May 3
Blue Shirt Chapel
-
Gloria H. Snyder Stadium
Advanced Placement Testing
-
Various
Panther Day Tailgate
-
Fleeger Stadium
National Arts Honor Society Inductions
-
Midway - Jonsson Gallery - JGAL
Board of Trustees
-
Hillcrest - Transfig-RH - Roper Hall
Board of Trustees End of Year Party
-
Brookhaven Country Club
Tue, May 4
Advanced Placement Testing
-
Various
Faculty/Staff Appreciation Lunch at Hillcrest
-
Grab & Go in Teacher Workroom
Student Diversity Leadership Council Meeting
-
Virtual
Softball Banquet
-
Brookhaven Country Club
Wed, May 5
Advanced Placement Testing
-
Various
New Parent Coffee
-
Virtual
Faculty/Staff Appreciation Lunch at Midway
-
Grab & Go in Teacher Workroom
Athletic College Signing Ceremony
-
Panther Stadium
Jazz Band, 7/8 and 6th Band Concert
-
Concrete in Back of School
Thu, May 6
Advanced Placement Testing
-
Various
sySTEMs Board Meeting
-
Midway - Pearlman BR - PBR
US Asian American Heritage Assembly
-
Virtual
Faculty/Staff Appreciation Take Home Dinner | Hillcrest & Midway
-
Grab & Go in Teacher Workrooms
Parent/Teacher Conferences, After School | PreK-4th Grade
-
Virtual - only parents attend
Student Led Coffee House
-
Outside- Midway Side Playground
Sun, May 9
Sat, May 15
Subscribe to Alerts Class of 2021 Picnic
-
Gloria H. Snyder Stadium
Sun, May 16
Subscribe to Alerts Track & Field Banquet
-
Brookhaven Country Club
Subscribe to Alerts Golf Banquet
-
Brookhaven Country Club
Mon, May 17
Subscribe to Alerts Class of 2021 Commencement Rehearsal
-
Meyerson Symphony Center
Tue, May 18
Wed, May 19
Subscribe to Alerts ParishBridge Expo
-
Midway - Gene E. Phillips Activity Center - GPAC
Thu, May 20
Subscribe to Alerts ParishEXTEND Music Recital | Hillcrest Students
-
Midway - Godwin Chapel - Chapel
Subscribe to Alerts ParishEXTEND Music Recital | Midway Students
-
Midway - Godwin Chapel - Chapel
Fri, May 21
Sat, May 22
Sun, May 30
Fri, Jun 4
Sat, Jun 5