" "

custom class: header-utility-schools

Parish Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 26
Mon, Dec 27
Tue, Dec 28
Wed, Dec 29
Thu, Dec 30
Sat, Jan 1
Sun, Jan 2
Tue, Jan 4
sySTEMs Board Meeting
-
Midway - Pearlman BR - PBR
Wed, Jan 5
Parents Association (PA) Board Mtg
-
Midway - Traci Good PA Room - PA Room
Young Alumni Lunch (Classes of '17, '18, '19, & '20 Invited)
-
Midway - Pearlman AB - PAB
Community Service Leadership Board Mtg
-
Midway - 3023 - 3023
Class of 2025 CCLP Meeting
-
Midway - Kathy Pershern Fellowship Hall - LGMR
3rd - 11th Prospective Parent Twilight Tour
-
Midway - Pearlman Conference Center - PCC
Thu, Jan 6
Panther Athletic Captains Leadership Program | Tier 1
-
Midway - Kathy Pershern Fellowship Hall - LGMR
Belonging Council
-
Midway - Pearlman AB - PAB
PARISHarts Alumni Gallery Show and Coffee House
-
Midway - Jonsson Gallery - JGAL
Sat, Jan 8
ISEE Testing
-
Midway - Various
Senior Night | Swimming
-
Jewish Community Center
Sun, Jan 9
POSTPONED: Beauty and the Beast Tea Party
-
Midway - Eller Performance Hall - N106
Mon, Jan 10
US My Story Speaker Series | Affinity Group Panel
-
Eller Performance Hall
Senior Committee Meeting
-
Midway - Pearlman BR - PBR
Student Diversity Leadership Council Meeting
-
Midway - LGMR - LGMR
US Student Ambassador S'mores Party
-
TBD
Tue, Jan 11
CANCELED: Upper School Parent Address
-
Virtual
Primer Informational Meeting
-
Virtual
The Arts People Board Meeting
-
Midway - PARISHarts Conference Room - N133
PreK - 2nd Grade Prospective Parent Tour
-
Hillcrest - Bldg C - Bldg C
Athletic Booster Club (ABC) Board Mtg
-
Midway - Little Den - Little Den
Parish Alumni Board Meeting
-
Midway - Pearlman BR - PBR
Wed, Jan 12
Upper School Applicants Visit Day
-
Midway - Gene E. Phillips Activity Center - GPAC
Thu, Jan 13
POSTPONED: TechTalk Session for Parents
-
Midway - Pearlman AB - PAB
Panther Athletic Captains Leadership Program | Tier 2
-
Midway - Kathy Pershern Fellowship Hall - LGMR
PARISHarts Leadership Council Meeting
-
Film Room
Fri, Jan 14
Upper School MLK Presentation
-
Eller Performance Hall
Sat, Jan 15
Sun, Jan 16
Tue, Jan 18
Upper School TXML #4
-
Math Classrooms
Wed, Jan 19
3rd - 11th Prospective Parent Tour
-
Midway - Pearlman Conference Center - PCC
CANCELED: Grandparent Social | Beauty & The Beast
-
Eller Hall/ Pershern Hall
Thu, Jan 20
Kindergarten Roundup for Current PreK 4 Families
-
Hillcrest Keith Gym/Lunchroom
Middle School Applicants Visit Day
-
Midway - Gene E. Phillips Activity Center - GPAC
US Individual Affinity Group Mtgs
-
Classrooms
Sat, Jan 22
Hillcrest Admission Testing
-
Hillcrest - Snyder Bldg - Snyder
CANCELED: Upper School Winter Dance
-
Midway - Kathy Pershern Fellowship Hall - LGMR
Sun, Jan 30
Mon, Jan 31
Wed, Feb 2
Subscribe to Alerts Parents Association (PA) Board Mtg
-
Midway - Traci Good PA Room - PA Room
Subscribe to Alerts Prospective Parent Coffee with Head of School
-
Noble Family Performing Arts Center
Subscribe to Alerts Community Service Leadership Board Mtg
-
Midway - 3023 - 3023
Sat, Feb 5
Subscribe to Alerts Hillcrest Admission Testing
-
Hillcrest - Snyder Bldg - Snyder
Subscribe to Alerts sySTEMs STEM Squad Design Den Rover Event
-
Midway - Design Den - Design Den
Subscribe to Alerts Gala Bingo
-
Midway - Gene E. Phillips Activity Center - GPAC