" "

custom class: header-utility-schools

Parish Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 1
Mon, Nov 2
LS All Saints Day Chapel | All Hillcrest
-
Hillcrest - Transfig-Chapel - Chapel
LS All Saints Day Chapel | Midway
-
Midway - Godwin Chapel - Chapel
Student Diversity Leadership Council Meeting
-
Virtual
Tue, Nov 3
CenterED Coffee
-
Virtual
Athletic Booster Club (ABC) Board Mtg
-
Virtual
US Play Auditions
-
Midway - Black Box - Black Box
Essential Standards Fall Concert
-
TBD
Wed, Nov 4
Picture Day for Lower and Upper School
-
Various
Parents Association (PA) Board Mtg
-
Virtual
Thu, Nov 5
sySTEMs Board Meeting
-
Virtual
National Arts Honor Society Meeting- All members
-
Midway - Art/Drawing and Painting - 2262
Midway F/S Belonging Book Club Track 1
-
Virtual
Field Hockey Team Banquet
-
Virtual
Sat, Nov 7
Picture Day for Opt Out Students
-
Midway - Gene E. Phillips Activity Center - GPAC
Midway Preview
-
Virtual
Sun, Nov 8
Cross Country Team Banquet
-
Virtual
50th Anniversary Steering Committee
-
Virtual
Mon, Nov 9
Tue, Nov 10
The Arts People Board Meeting
-
Virtual
PreK - 2nd Grade Prospective Parent Tour
-
Virtual
Virtual Grandparent Event
-
Virtual
PARISHarts Leadership Council Meeting
-
Virtual
Parish Alumni Board Meeting
-
Online
Dance Show
-
Baseball Field- Outfield
Wed, Nov 11
LS/MS Veterans Day Presentation
-
Virtual
Picture Day for Middle School
-
Various
Booster Club & PA Leadership Meetings
-
Virtual
LS Inclusive Community Book Club
-
Virtual
Parish Family Performs
-
Online
Sat, Nov 14
Sun, Nov 29