" "

custom class: header-utility-schools

Full Calendar (Grid)

May 2022
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 1
Softball Banquet
-
Brookhaven Country Club
Class of 2022 Parent of Lifer Celebration
-
Noble Family Performing Arts Center
African American Senior Reception
-
Midway - Pearlman AB - PAB
Mon, May 2
LS Faculty & Staff Service Awards | Midway
-
Midway - Godwin Chapel - Chapel
US Asian American Heritage Assembly
-
Eller Performance Hall
Tue, May 3
Lower School Faculty & Staff Service Awards | Hillcrest
-
Hillcrest - Transfig-Chapel - Chapel
sySTEMs Board Meeting
-
Midway - Pearlman BR - PBR
PARISHarts Leadership Council Meeting
-
Film Room
This will be new and current members.
Middle School and Jazz Band Spring Concert
-
Midway - Eller Performance Hall - N106
Parish Alumni Board Meeting & Text-a-thon
-
Midway - Pearlman AB - PAB
Wed, May 4
New Parent Coffee Webinar
-
Virtual
Faculty/Staff Appreciation Lunch at Midway
-
Midway - Gene E. Phillips Activity Center - GPAC
MS Faculty & Staff Service Awards
-
Midway - Godwin Chapel - Chapel
Athletic College Signing Ceremony
-
Panther Gym
Fri, May 6
US Faculty & Staff Service Awards
-
Midway - Godwin Chapel - Chapel
All MS Choir Concert
-
Midway - Eller Performance Hall - N106
Sat, May 7
Middle School New Family Picnic
-
Front Grassy Area
Sun, May 8
Mon, May 9
National Honor Society Induction Ceremony
-
Midway - Godwin Chapel - Chapel
National Honor Society Luncheon
-
Eller Performance Hall
Rover 2023 Kick-off Meeting
-
Midway - Pearlman AB - PAB
Tue, May 10
The Arts People Board Meeting
-
Midway - PARISHarts Conference Room - N133
Primer Play | Dress Rehearsal
-
Athletic Booster Club (ABC) Board Mtg
-
Midway - Little Den - Little Den
Belonging Council
-
Midway - Pearlman AB - PAB
Wed, May 11
Parents Association (PA) Board Mtg
-
Midway - Little Den - Little Den
Midway Tour for Current 2nd Grade Parents
-
Front Lobby @Midway
President's Volunteer Service Award Ceremony
-
Midway - Godwin Chapel - Chapel
Primer Play Performance for Parents
-
Hillcrest - Transfig-Chapel - Chapel
Varsity Letter Jacket Sizing
-
Midway - Kleinert Commons - Kleinert
Middle School Academic Awards
-
Midway - Godwin Chapel - Chapel
Thu, May 12
8th Grade Field Trip | Dallas Holocaust and Human Rights Museum
-
Dallas Holocaust and Human Rights Museum
CANCELED: Panther Athletic Captains Leadership Program | Tier 2
-
Midway - Kathy Pershern Fellowship Hall - LGMR
Lower School Choir Concert
-
Hillcrest - Transfig-Chapel - Chapel
Jazz Band Reading/Audition Session for 22-23
-
Midway - Music Hall - N120
Thespian Banquet
-
TBD
Fri, May 13
Class of 2022 "Lifers" Chapel @Hillcrest
-
Hillcrest - Transfig-Chapel - Chapel
Spring Football Classic
-
Gloria H. Snyder Stadium
Middle School 7th & 8th Grade Spring Dance
-
Midway - Gene E. Phillips Activity Center - GPAC
Sat, May 14
10th Annual Parish Dance Performance- EXTEND
-
Eller Performance Hall
Class of 2022 Senior Picnic
-
Gloria H. Snyder Stadium
10th Annual Parish Dance Performance
-
Eller Performance Hall
This evening, Dance Company Alumni have the opportunity to join in on the performance.
Sun, May 15
Lacrosse Girls Banquet
-
Brookhaven Country Club
Golf Banquet
-
Brookhaven Country Club
Track & Field Banquet
-
Brookhaven Country Club
Mon, May 16
Class of 2022 Lifer Lunch
-
Midway - Pearlman AB - PAB
This luncheon is for the Class of 2022 Lifers and their special guest only.
Board of Trustees
-
Midway - Pearlman Conference Center - PCC
Tue, May 17
7/8 Dance Tri 3 Performance
-
Midway - Red Dance Studio - N208
Jazz Band Reading/Audition Session 22-23
-
Midway - Music Hall - N120
Class of 2022 Senior Dinner
-
The Empire Room | 1225 N Riverfront Blvd, Dallas, TX 75207
Wed, May 18
1st - 4th Grade El Mercado
-
Parish Bridge Expo
-
Midway - Gene E. Phillips Activity Center - GPAC
ParishPals Kites- 5th & 8th Grade
-
Snyder Stadium
Parish Extend Hillcrest Music Recital
-
Eller Performance Hall
Thu, May 19
Parish Extend Midway Music Recital
-
Eller Performance Hall
Baccalaureate | Class of 2022
-
Hillcrest - Transfig-Chapel - Chapel
Fri, May 20
Class of 2023 Senior Kick Off Lunch
-
Midway Athletic Complex
CANCELED: Middle School Talent Show
-
Eller Performance Hall
Sat, May 21
Class of 2022 Commencement Ceremony
-
Meyerson Symphony Center
Sun, May 22
Baseball Banquet
-
Brookhaven Country Club
Lacrosse Banquet | Boys
-
Brookhaven Country Club
Mon, May 23
CANCELED: Creature Teacher for PreK 4
-
Hillcrest - Transfig-RH - Roper Hall
Tue, May 24
7th & 8th Grade Exams
-
2nd Grade Fly Up Parade & Ceremony
-
Hillcrest Parking Lot/GPAC
7th Grade Public Speaking Night
-
Midway - Godwin Chapel - Chapel
Wed, May 25
7th & 8th Grade Exams
-
Board of Trustees End of Year Party
-
Brookhaven Country Club
Thu, May 26
LS Hillcrest End of Year Chapel
-
Hillcrest - Transfig-Chapel - Chapel
8th Grade Moving Up Ceremony
-
Eller Performance Hall
Fri, May 27
Sat, May 28
Sun, May 29
Mon, May 30
Tue, May 31
Wed, Jun 1
Thu, Jun 2
22-23 Drill Team Leadership Camp
Embassy Suites- Frisco
Fri, Jun 3
22-23 Drill Team Leadership Camp
Embassy Suites- Frisco
Sat, Jun 4
22-23 Drill Team Leadership Camp
Embassy Suites- Frisco